Personal

TelefonTel: 08-502 546 00
Björn Sandberg
VD/Försäljning
bjorn.sandberg@centiljon.se
Peter Öijerholm
Vice VD/Försäljning
peter.oijerholm@centiljon.se
Christopher Boll
Konsult
christopher.boll@centiljon.se
Patrik Hörberg
Konsult
patrik.horberg@centiljon.se
Christian Divander
Konsult
christian.divander@centiljon.se
Patrik Hugg
Konsult
patrik.hugg@centiljon.se
Patrik Jerneheim
Konsult
patrik.jerneheim@centiljon.se
Åke Rosendal
Försäljning
ake.rosendal@centiljon.se
Jonas Norberg
Konsult
jonas.norberg@centiljon.se
Sara Schulz
Ekonomi
sara.schulz@centiljon.se
Försäljningsalj@centiljon.se
Serviceservice@centiljon.se

 

Drift & produktion: Wikinggruppen
Produkter
Övrigt